I’m Still Here!

Hey y’all! I haven’t forgotten about the blog, I’ve just been having a hard time finding a time to sit and write! I’ve got a lot of stuff going on in preparation for school. Only a week left until it’s back to the grind. I promise I have a post in the works for this weekend and another one up my sleeve for sometime after the 15th! Also, you will be hearing about the conclusion of the honey challenge and this is a reminder to comment on any of my posts about honey (even this one) if you want to be entered to win some of your very own! Until I post something spectacular and wonderful, feel free to view this picture repeatedly. It always makes me smile when I am sad.

20110812-064134.jpg

2 thoughts on “I’m Still Here!

Tell Me About It

