Quick Update On The Status Of My Face

Day 5 of the Honey Challenge and I am seeing smoother skin with a few breakouts. It’s expected when you switch skin care regimens. Keeping it up bc I love the way my skin feels and even with the minor breakoutage, it does better for my skin than any commercial face wash ever did.

Bonus: My new jar of coconut oil came via UPS yesterday, so I had some awesome green tea this morning (my day off!) with a tablespoon of honey and a tablespoon of coconut oil mixed in. Yum!

20110804-090247.jpg

2 thoughts on “Quick Update On The Status Of My Face

Tell Me About It

