Extra! Extra! Read All About It…Tomorrow…

Hey y’all! This is just a quick up date on what is going on in my little corner of the world this week.

Concerning CHST, I am working on a new post, but I’m trying to wrangle a friend into helping me…it’s quite the process! So, Kasey, if you see this, I need your help! I’m also working on my blogroll. (For those of you who don’t know, a blogroll is pretty much a list of my favorite blogs and general internet hangouts. Mostly it consists of the sites I have bookmarked on my browser.)

About the new blog post that is coming, it’s about time we get crunchy. If you don’t know what that means, you obviously haven’t visited www.crunchybetty.com. Let me just tell you, Leslie from Crunchy Betty is the bomb.com. Her site is one of my all time favorites! I really owe it all to Stumble Upon for sending me in her direction! Since I found her site, I have been introduced into a whole new world of natural beauty recipes and the like. It really is my favorite site of all time. So, this new post is something Crunchy Betty has inspired me to try and I’m trying to get a hold of Kasey so I can convince her to do it with me. It may not work out that we start at the same time because I am so impatient to try it. I even have my supplies already. Much thanks to Culp’s Pride Honey Farm and the ASU Farmers Market. (That was a hint!)

If you’re tired of me being all mysterious and withholding, you can pop on over to Crunchy Betty and I’m sure after some deductive reasoning, you will figure it out. If not, you’re just gonna have to hang in there! Trust me, it won’t be long!

Also, you can read more about the ASU Regional Farmers Market here.

Tell Me About It

