We Have A Virgin In Our Midst

…a blogging virgin that is!  This post marks the loss of my blogging virginity and I couldn’t be more excited! Maybe that will make up for all the mistakes I will inevitably make.

This blog is essentially the story of my journey through college/life as a “non-traditional” student with a live-in boyfriend, a love for food, and a want for a happy life.

Hopefully I will be inspiring and wonderful and maybe even funny, but if that doesn’t happen, I warned you all!

3 thoughts on “We Have A Virgin In Our Midst

    • Thank you for the info! Don’t stop at intrigued concerning the honey challenge! Give it a go! It can’t hurt, and your skin will thank you!

Tell Me About It

